The Mosaic Awards honors companies and individuals who display their commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion through creative work, advocacy, and company-wide initiatives.

Each year, individuals and companies are selected as winners for each of the nine Mosaic Award categories. Creative content must distinguish itself by amplifying underrepresented communities with depth and authenticity. A company’s diversity and inclusion initiatives are measured by cultural impact and sustainability. All winning entries must have a unique vision that gives viewers a broader understanding of the BIPOC, LGBTQIA+, and Disability communities; and that promotes systemic change through equity and inclusion.

This year, we’re excited to introduce a new category, Agency of the Year, recognizing a minority-owned or majority-minority owned agency that has demonstrated an unwavering commitment to creative excellence within the advertising industry. In a field driven by innovation and narrative, these agencies stand out not only for their groundbreaking work but also for their dedication to inclusivity, cultural richness, and unique storytelling.

This new category is one step of many that the AAF Mosaic Center is taking towards amplifying supplier diversity and championing diverse ownership and equity within the advertising and media industries.

Entry Deadlines Extended!

April 12, 2024 Regular Deadline

April 29, 2024: Extended Deadline

May 20, 2024: Final Deadline

Enter Today